loader
Jannatul Adan

Jannatul Adan

Ph. D Students

ja00060@mix.wvu.edu

December, 2025

Md Fazley Rafy

Md Fazley Rafy

Ph. D Students

mr00065@mix.wvu.edu

December, 2025

Mohammed M. Hussain

Mohammed M. Hussain

Ph. D Students

mh00075@mix.wvu.edu

December, 2024

Ceeman Vellaithurai (WSU)

Ceeman Vellaithurai (WSU)

Ph. D Students

May, 2023

Linli Jia(WSU)

Linli Jia(WSU)

Ph.D. Student

linli.jia@wsu.edu

May, 2023

Srayashi Konar(WSU)

Srayashi Konar(WSU)

Ph.D. Student

srayashi.konar@wsu.edu

December, 2022

Arman Ahmed(WSU)

Arman Ahmed(WSU)

Ph.D. Student (Co-advised with Dr. Yinghui Wu) (PNNL Fellow)

arman.ahmed@wsu.edu

December, 2022

Chuan Qin(WSU)

Chuan Qin(WSU)

Ph.D. Student

chuan.qin@wsu.edu

December, 2022

Partha Sarathi Sarker

Partha Sarathi Sarker

Ph.D. Student

ps00030@mix.wwu.edu

December, 2022

Gowtham Kandaperumal

Gowtham Kandaperumal

Ph.D. Student

g.kandaperumal@wsu.edu

August, 2021

Amir Gholami(WSU)

Amir Gholami(WSU)

Ph.D. Student

amir.gholami@wsu.edu

December, 2022

Syed Muhammad Hur Rizvi

Syed Muhammad Hur Rizvi

Ph.D. Student

syed.rizvi@wsu.edu

August, 2021

Seyedeh Armina Foroutan

Seyedeh Armina Foroutan

Ph.D. Student

s.foroutan@wsu.edu

December, 2020